Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2023 Schedule: Full Match Lineup, Schedule, Dates, Time, Venues, Team List | Cricket news

Hello friends, Lets Talk about

Two-time India Premier League Champions Kolkata Knight Riders will open their IPL 2023 campaign against Punjab Kings in Mohali on April 1. Shreyas Iyer’s team will play their first home match against Royal Challengers Bangalore, featuring Virat Kohli, on April 6 at the Eden Gardens.

KKR’s next big encounter is expected to be against five-time IPL champions Mumbai Indians in Mumbai on April 16. Eden Gardens will also host MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings team on April 23.

The Knight Riders will consider themselves lucky that three of their last four games will be at home. Their last home game will be against KL Rahul’s Lucknow Super Giants on May 20.

Here is Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2023 Full Schedule…

1 April – Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mohali

April 6 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata

April 9 – Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Ahmedabad

April 14 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata

April 16 – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai

the 20th of April – Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi

23rd April – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata

April 26 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Bengaluru

April 29 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans, Kolkata

May 4th – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Hyderabad

May 8th – Kolkata Knight RIders vs Punjab Kings, Kolkata

May 11 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata

14 May – Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai

May 20 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2023 Full Squad List

Player name Country Age role Auction price
Shreyas Iyer India 28 years Batsman INR 12.25 Crores(R)
Nitish Rana India 28 years Batsman INR 8 crores(R)
Rinku Singh India 25 years Batsman INR 55 Lakhs(R)
Varun Chakraborty India 31 years Bowlers INR 8 Cr(R)
Tim Southee New Zealand 34 years Bowlers INR 1.5 crores(R)
Umesh Yadav India 35 years Bowlers INR 2 crores(R)
Andre Russell West Indies 34 years Allrounder INR 12 Cr(R)
Venkatesh Iyer India 27 years Allrounder INR 8 Cr(R)
Sunil Narine West Indies 34 years Allrounder INR 6 Cr(R)
Anukul Roy India 24 years Allrounder INR 20 Lakhs(R)
Shardul Thakur India 31 years Bowler Shop from DC
Lockie Ferguson New Zealand 31 years Bowler Sold from GT
Rahmanullah Gurbaz Afghanistan 21 years WK batsman Shop from DC
Harshit Rana India 21 years Bowler INR 20 Lakhs(R)
N Jagadeesan India 26 years Dough INR 90 Lakhs(R)
Vaibhav Arora India 25 years Bowler INR 60 Lakhs(R)
Shakib Al Hasan Bangladesh 35 years Allrounder INR 1.5 Crore(R)
David Meadow Namibia 37 years Allrounder INR 1 Crore(R)
Mandeep Singh India 31 years Dough INR 50 lakhs
Litton Das Bangladesh 28 years Gangster INR 50 lakhs
Kulwant Khejroliya India 30 years Bowler INR 20 lakhs
Suyash Sharma India 19 years Bowler INR 20 lakhs

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will look to forget the disappointment in 2022 and once again try to challenge for the title this year

Thanks For Reading, Kindly share this to your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *