Gujarat Titans (GT) IPL 2023 Schedule: Full Fixtures, Schedule, Dates, Time, Venues, Team List | Cricket news

Hello friends, Lets Talk about

Defending champions Gujarat Titans will face MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in their opening match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 on March 31. The Hardik Pandya-led Gujarat franchise won the IPL title in their debut season after beating Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the IPL 2022 final. IN IPL 2023a total of 12 venues will host the IPL games including Dharamsala and Guwahati.

Gujarat has released the likes of Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wicket-keeper) and fast bowler Lockie Ferguson. Along with these two, four other players were also released – Gurkeerat Singh, Jason Roy, Varun Aaron and Dominic Drakes.

ALSO READ: Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2023 Schedule: Full Fixtures, Schedule, Dates, Time, Venues, Team List

Gujarat Titans (GT) IPL 2023 Schedule

Match 1: March 31 – Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings, Ahmedabad

Match 2: April 4 – Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, Delhi

Match 3: April 9 – Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Ahmedabad

Match 4: April 13 – Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans, Mohali

Match 5: April 16 – Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals, Ahmedabad

Match 6: April 22 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans, Lucknow

Match 7: April 25 – Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians, Ahmedabad

Match 8: April 29 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans, Kolkata

Match 9: May 2 – Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals, Ahmedabad

Match 10: May 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans

Match 11: May 7 – Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants, Ahmedabad

Match 12: May 12 – Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans, Mumbai

Match 13: May 15 – Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Ahmedabad

Match 14: May 21 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans, Bengaluru

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Squad

Player name Country Age role Auction price
Shubman Gill India 23 years Batsman INR 8 Crores(R)
Sai Sudarshan India 21 years Batsman INR 20 Lakhs(R)
Abhinav Sadarangani India 28 years Batsman INR 2.60 Crores(R)
David Miller South Africa 33 years Batsman INR 3 crores(R)
Matthew Wade (week) Australia 34 years WK batsman INR 2.40 Crores(R)
Wriddhiman Saha (wk) India 38 years WK batsman INR 1.90 Crores(R)
Rashid Khan Afghanistan 24 years Bowler INR 15 Crores(R)
Darshan Nalkande India 24 years Bowler INR 20 Lakhs(R)
Yash Dayal India 25 years Bowler INR 3.20 Crores(R)
Pradeep Sangwan India 32 years Bowler INR 20 Lakhs(R)
Alzarri Joseph West Indies 26 years Bowler INR 2.40 Crores(R)
R Sai Kishore India 26 years Bowler INR 3 Crores(R)
Noor Ahmed Afghanistan 17 years Bowler INR 30 Lakhs(R)
Mohammed Shami India 32 years Bowler INR 6.25 Crores(R)
Hardik Pandya India 29 years Allrounder INR 15 Crores(R)
Vijay Shankar India 31 years Allrounder INR 1.40 Crores(R)
Jayant Yadav India 32 years Allrounder INR 1.70 Crores(R)
Rahul Tewatia India 29 years Allrounder INR 9 Crores(R)
Kane Williamson New Zealand 32 years Batters INR 2 Crores (R)
Odean Smith West Indies 26 years Allrounder INR 50 lakh
KS Bharat India 29 years Promise man INR 1.2 million
Shivam Mavi India 24 years Bowler INR 6 Crores(R)
Mohit Sharma India 34 years Bowler INR 50 lakhs
Urvil Patel India 24 years Gangster INR 20 lakhs
Joshua Little Ireland 23 years Bowler INR 4.4 Crores(R)

The first match of the tournament will be played on March 31, with Hardik Pandya’s GT taking on MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings.

Thanks For Reading, Kindly share this to your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *